Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers boast about the quality of service they receive time and time again. We cannot thank them enough. We would love the opportunity to serve you, too. Leave us Google and Yelp reviews.






 

 

  • review rating 5  Did a very great job my Carpet looks brand new again

    thumb Ellicia Harris
    2/14/2016

    review rating 5  Great customer service. Sent text reminders that were helpful and showed up on time as scheduled. Took their time to protect house when bringing in cleaning equipment. Great experience.

    thumb James Anderson
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Raphael gave amazing customer service and was very nice!!! We love our carpet!!! Thanks Raphael!!!

    thumb Lolitha Terry
    9/07/2015
  • review rating 5  Very reasonable prices cleaned my furniture and I loved the smell all the staff are very polite

    thumb Toniqua Eiland
    2/12/2016

    review rating 5  Raphael just left and did an amazing job I don't have to buy any carpet because he made it look brand-new I love him

    thumb Mac Dante
    2/14/2017

    review rating 5  We have used Right & Cleanfor several years and recommend them very highly! Raphael does a fantastic job and is professional, prompt, courteous and exceptional. We have 4 pets who leave difficult stains to treat. A must-have number in your contacts list!

    thumb Shailla Porwal
    2/23/2016
  • review rating 5  This is the best carpet cleaning job I have had. I have used all the major companies and this job by far exceeds their work. I have several homes and rentals and they are my go to. You will not be sorry.

    thumb Darlene Ashleigh Jeter
    12/30/2015

    review rating 5  Great Servies and reasonable prices, I recommend everyone to use right & clean.

    thumb Naseem Aseed
    8/18/2015

    review rating 5  If you are looking for a professional, excellent quality carpet cleaning service, look no more. I have been utilizing Right & Clean for 3 years or better and I'm still impressed with the high standard of services I have received since my very 1st service. And that's rare today to receive exceptional services each and every time. So thanks, Raphael in providing the upmost quality of service in which your clients can rest assure to be satisfied with. Just like the several customers I have referred your services to, they always have positive things to say such as "promptness", "professional", and "reasonable priced". Keep up the outstanding job!

    thumb Blaster Bharath
    2/23/2016
  • review rating 5  What an awesome service! Raphael showed up on time and took time to explain the service to us. Once we were satisfied, he went right to work and did an AMAZING job. We were 100% satisfied. We were particularly impressed with his professionalism and courteousness. Great service! Awesome employee! Will definitely call them again when the time comes.

    thumb Hannah Paull
    5/07/2016

    review rating 5  Raphael was delightful to deal with. His rates are very reasonable and he did a great job cleaning my carpets. I highly recommend him. Very professional!

    thumb Berin Daniel S
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Thanks to Right and clean you cant even tell that we have dogs cats and multiple kids that drag dirt and spill drinks all over our carpet on a daily basis.

    thumb Jessica Odom
    6/30/2017
  • review rating 5  Came to my office . He was prompt, courteous , reasonably priced and the carpet he cleaned looks great. I would highly recommend

    thumb Misty Barker Mathews
    3/02/2016

    review rating 5  This is the best carpet cleaning I've ever had ! My white carpet looks brand new and will definitely keep using this carpet cleaning company here in dunwoody Ga every time !

    thumb Krista Coleman
    2/10/2016

    review rating 5  I owned a small business here in ATLANTA doing forclosure clean-ups and Restoration for the banks and had "Right & Clean Carpet Cleaning" do all my carpet cleaning and carpet rejuvenation jobs. These guys did such a great job every time. They did every job beyond expectation, bringing the homes back to the market with the welcoming appearance needed to be sold and sold quickly

    thumb Don Kern Lee Foon
    8/18/2015
  • review rating 5  This service was outstanding. They were prompt and reliable. They beautifully cleaned our carpet. Thank you.

    thumb Lisa Ferman Stinar
    1/03/2016

    review rating 5  Quick. Reliable. Detailed. 5 stars! Excellent work.

    thumb Courtney White
    10/12/2015

    review rating 5  Excellent service! They assessed the need and got straight to the job which they didn't fail at achieving the goal set by us the customers!

    thumb Paris Abney
    2/18/2016
  • review rating 5  I had makeup all over the carpet , it got all cleaned up !! Thank you !! Awesome job

    thumb Emma Rumps
    12/23/2015

    review rating 5  I've used several cleaning services in Atlanta, and Right & Clean is, hands down, the best. My carpets were cleaned to perfection in great timing. I received nothing but professionalism in customer service, as well as carpet upkeep tips. I highly recommend Right & Clean

    thumb Rebicca Brooks
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Omg!!! Raphael came to the rescue at our most urgent need! Highly recommend his services and most pleased! Fantastic job and will continue to utilize your services...

    thumb Briana Sanders-Valentino
    3/11/2017
  • review rating 5  The servicei got today in getting my carpet cleaned was great but the customer service was even better .

    thumb Darryl Newton
    3/25/2016

    review rating 5  Great job! Right & Clean was able to come out on a Sunday to do some carpet repair and cleaning for us. Carpets hadn't been cleaned in a while and now they are almost as good as new.....even the high traffic stairways!

    thumb Treneka Hall
    7/10/2016

    review rating 5  Excellent, professional service. very accommodating to my needs. did a thorough cleaning even in my grandson's room which was the worst with juice and other hard to get out stains on the carpet, i was very pleased not only with the service i received but the professional and polite attitude of the staff. thank you Right and Clean!

    thumb Dor Ariel
    5/07/2016

We greatly appreciate your honest reviews and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

 

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions and our great Coupons.