Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers boast about the quality of service they receive time and time again. We cannot thank them enough. We would love the opportunity to serve you, too. Leave us Google and Yelp reviews.






 

 

  • review rating 5  Great customer service. Sent text reminders that were helpful and showed up on time as scheduled. Took their time to protect house when bringing in cleaning equipment. Great experience.

    thumb James Anderson
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Right & Clean Carpet Cleaning did an outstanding job at cleaning our carpets and our couch. Raphael and his team are outstanding in customer service, efficiency, professionalism,and getting the job completed as close to perfect as it can get. Our carpets and couch no longer smell like our dogs. They love to roll around and play on the carpet and then sleep the rest of the day on our couch. Thank you Rafael for getting their smell out of my home! We will be definitely be setting up quarterly appointments with Right & Clean Carpet Cleaning!

    thumb Suzanne Squires Gittens
    6/26/2017

    review rating 5  Did a very great job my Carpet looks brand new again

    thumb Ellicia Harris
    2/14/2016
  • review rating 5  We had Raphael come out and he was very professional and nice. I really appreciated his honesty. He did an excellent job and our carpets/rugs look brand new. The best part is Right &Clean is very affordable. I called around and he was the best price without even knowing what I was quoted from other company's. Thank you very much Raphael!!!

    thumb Mike Sutar Seo
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  I called Raphael at 10:00am and asked him to come to my home and clean 3 bed rooms. Raphael were very helpful. I had to ask him some questions. He take the time to answer all of my questions.He came at the same day exactly like he promised. When he show up he were very professional. He did outstanding work. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family and coworkers.

    thumb Isaac Bonen
    9/09/2015

    review rating 5  can't say enough wonderful things about Raphael and Right & Clean. After the cleaning, my carpet looked as good as it did the day it was installed (6 years ago!). There were stains in my children's rooms and playroom that a previous carpet cleaner (another company) told me were impossible to remove yet Raphael was able to remove every stain. He did an incredible job on upholstered items, too. You won't be disappointed using Right & Clean. Raphael's so kind, professional, and honest. Thank you Raphael!

    thumb Alex Sam
    2/23/2016
  • review rating 5  What a really good job. Brought the carpets back to life!

    thumb Kenneth Lyda
    10/06/2015

    review rating 5  Raphael gave amazing customer service and was very nice!!! We love our carpet!!! Thanks Raphael!!!

    thumb Lolitha Terry
    9/07/2015

    review rating 5  Thanks to Right and clean you cant even tell that we have dogs cats and multiple kids that drag dirt and spill drinks all over our carpet on a daily basis.

    thumb Jessica Odom
    6/30/2017
  • review rating 5  I've used several cleaning services in Atlanta, and Right & Clean is, hands down, the best. My carpets were cleaned to perfection in great timing. I received nothing but professionalism in customer service, as well as carpet upkeep tips. I highly recommend Right & Clean

    thumb Rebicca Brooks
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Came to my office . He was prompt, courteous , reasonably priced and the carpet he cleaned looks great. I would highly recommend

    thumb Misty Barker Mathews
    3/02/2016

    review rating 5  This service was outstanding. They were prompt and reliable. They beautifully cleaned our carpet. Thank you.

    thumb Lisa Ferman Stinar
    1/03/2016
  • review rating 5  If you are looking for a professional, excellent quality carpet cleaning service, look no more. I have been utilizing Right & Clean for 3 years or better and I'm still impressed with the high standard of services I have received since my very 1st service. And that's rare today to receive exceptional services each and every time. So thanks, Raphael in providing the upmost quality of service in which your clients can rest assure to be satisfied with. Just like the several customers I have referred your services to, they always have positive things to say such as "promptness", "professional", and "reasonable priced". Keep up the outstanding job!

    thumb Blaster Bharath
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Very reasonable prices cleaned my furniture and I loved the smell all the staff are very polite

    thumb Toniqua Eiland
    2/12/2016

    review rating 5  I had makeup all over the carpet , it got all cleaned up !! Thank you !! Awesome job

    thumb Emma Rumps
    12/23/2015
  • review rating 5  What an awesome service! Raphael showed up on time and took time to explain the service to us. Once we were satisfied, he went right to work and did an AMAZING job. We were 100% satisfied. We were particularly impressed with his professionalism and courteousness. Great service! Awesome employee! Will definitely call them again when the time comes.

    thumb Hannah Paull
    5/07/2016

    review rating 5  Great job! Right & Clean was able to come out on a Sunday to do some carpet repair and cleaning for us. Carpets hadn't been cleaned in a while and now they are almost as good as new.....even the high traffic stairways!

    thumb Treneka Hall
    7/10/2016

    review rating 5  Quick. Reliable. Detailed. 5 stars! Excellent work.

    thumb Courtney White
    10/12/2015
  • review rating 5  THANKS SO MUCH Raphael for providing your service to clean the carpets in my new home! The carpet looks totally different, from gray to white. This is a trustworthy businessman. I could trust him to lock up and leave my keys under the mat since I had to leave while he was working to catch an appointment. Great guy, great service!

    thumb Pamela Scout Seo
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Omg!!! Raphael came to the rescue at our most urgent need! Highly recommend his services and most pleased! Fantastic job and will continue to utilize your services...

    thumb Briana Sanders-Valentino
    3/11/2017

    review rating 5  Raphael was delightful to deal with. His rates are very reasonable and he did a great job cleaning my carpets. I highly recommend him. Very professional!

    thumb Berin Daniel S
    2/23/2016
  • review rating 5  We have used Right & Cleanfor several years and recommend them very highly! Raphael does a fantastic job and is professional, prompt, courteous and exceptional. We have 4 pets who leave difficult stains to treat. A must-have number in your contacts list!

    thumb Shailla Porwal
    2/23/2016

    review rating 5  Raphael just left and did an amazing job I don't have to buy any carpet because he made it look brand-new I love him

    thumb Mac Dante
    2/14/2017

    review rating 5  That technician, was very professional everything that was promised was done correctly I will be calling you guys again!

    thumb Itay Yarden
    8/18/2015

We greatly appreciate your honest reviews and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

 

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions and our great Coupons.