Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers boast about the quality of service they receive time and time again. We cannot thank them enough. We would love the opportunity to serve you, too. Leave us Google and Yelp reviews.






 

 

  •   We had Raphael come out and he was very professional and nice. I really appreciated his honesty. He did an excellent job and our carpets/rugs look brand new. The best part is Right &Clean is very affordable. I called around and he was the best price without even knowing what I was quoted from other company's. Thank you very much Raphael!!!

    thumb Mike Sutar Seo
    2/23/2016

      What an awesome service! Raphael showed up on time and took time to explain the service to us. Once we were satisfied, he went right to work and did an AMAZING job. We were 100% satisfied. We were particularly impressed with his professionalism and courteousness. Great service! Awesome employee! Will definitely call them again when the time comes.

    thumb Hannah Paull
    5/07/2016

      If you are looking for a professional, excellent quality carpet cleaning service, look no more. I have been utilizing Right & Clean for 3 years or better and I'm still impressed with the high standard of services I have received since my very 1st service. And that's rare today to receive exceptional services each and every time. So thanks, Raphael in providing the upmost quality of service in which your clients can rest assure to be satisfied with. Just like the several customers I have referred your services to, they always have positive things to say such as "promptness", "professional", and "reasonable priced". Keep up the outstanding job!

    thumb Blaster Bharath
    2/23/2016
  •   The servicei got today in getting my carpet cleaned was great but the customer service was even better .

    thumb Darryl Newton
    3/25/2016

      Very reasonable prices cleaned my furniture and I loved the smell all the staff are very polite

    thumb Toniqua Eiland
    2/12/2016

      Did a very great job my Carpet looks brand new again

    thumb Ellicia Harris
    2/14/2016
  •   We have used Right & Cleanfor several years and recommend them very highly! Raphael does a fantastic job and is professional, prompt, courteous and exceptional. We have 4 pets who leave difficult stains to treat. A must-have number in your contacts list!

    thumb Shailla Porwal
    2/23/2016

      I had makeup all over the carpet , it got all cleaned up !! Thank you !! Awesome job

    thumb Emma Rumps
    12/23/2015

      This is the best carpet cleaning I've ever had ! My white carpet looks brand new and will definitely keep using this carpet cleaning company here in dunwoody Ga every time !

    thumb Krista Coleman
    2/10/2016
  •   Great job! Right & Clean was able to come out on a Sunday to do some carpet repair and cleaning for us. Carpets hadn't been cleaned in a while and now they are almost as good as new.....even the high traffic stairways!

    thumb Treneka Hall
    7/10/2016

      I owned a small business here in ATLANTA doing forclosure clean-ups and Restoration for the banks and had "Right & Clean Carpet Cleaning" do all my carpet cleaning and carpet rejuvenation jobs. These guys did such a great job every time. They did every job beyond expectation, bringing the homes back to the market with the welcoming appearance needed to be sold and sold quickly

    thumb Don Kern Lee Foon
    8/18/2015

      Came to my office . He was prompt, courteous , reasonably priced and the carpet he cleaned looks great. I would highly recommend

    thumb Misty Barker Mathews
    3/02/2016
  •   Thanks to Right and clean you cant even tell that we have dogs cats and multiple kids that drag dirt and spill drinks all over our carpet on a daily basis.

    thumb Jessica Odom
    6/30/2017

      What a really good job. Brought the carpets back to life!

    thumb Kenneth Lyda
    10/06/2015

      THANKS SO MUCH Raphael for providing your service to clean the carpets in my new home! The carpet looks totally different, from gray to white. This is a trustworthy businessman. I could trust him to lock up and leave my keys under the mat since I had to leave while he was working to catch an appointment. Great guy, great service!

    thumb Pamela Scout Seo
    2/23/2016
  •   Quick. Reliable. Detailed. 5 stars! Excellent work.

    thumb Courtney White
    10/12/2015

      Raphael just left and did an amazing job I don't have to buy any carpet because he made it look brand-new I love him

    thumb Mac Dante
    2/14/2017

      Great customer service. Sent text reminders that were helpful and showed up on time as scheduled. Took their time to protect house when bringing in cleaning equipment. Great experience.

    thumb James Anderson
    2/23/2016
  •   Excellent, professional service. very accommodating to my needs. did a thorough cleaning even in my grandson's room which was the worst with juice and other hard to get out stains on the carpet, i was very pleased not only with the service i received but the professional and polite attitude of the staff. thank you Right and Clean!

    thumb Dor Ariel
    5/07/2016

      Raphael was delightful to deal with. His rates are very reasonable and he did a great job cleaning my carpets. I highly recommend him. Very professional!

    thumb Berin Daniel S
    2/23/2016

      Raphael gave amazing customer service and was very nice!!! We love our carpet!!! Thanks Raphael!!!

    thumb Lolitha Terry
    9/07/2015
  •   I called Raphael at 10:00am and asked him to come to my home and clean 3 bed rooms. Raphael were very helpful. I had to ask him some questions. He take the time to answer all of my questions.He came at the same day exactly like he promised. When he show up he were very professional. He did outstanding work. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family and coworkers.

    thumb Isaac Bonen
    9/09/2015

      That technician, was very professional everything that was promised was done correctly I will be calling you guys again!

    thumb Itay Yarden
    8/18/2015

      This is the best carpet cleaning job I have had. I have used all the major companies and this job by far exceeds their work. I have several homes and rentals and they are my go to. You will not be sorry.

    thumb Darlene Ashleigh Jeter
    12/30/2015

We greatly appreciate your honest reviews and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

 

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions and our great Coupons.